Home > Articles > Batch 07 – My Last Note :(

Batch 07 – My Last Note :(

Last Day Love From Fastians

Last Day FB Statuses From Fastians

Earlier this morning, I woke up and it was 7:30am and I said to myself, “Shit! Point phir se miss hogia”. But then, a bitter fact came into my mind, a very not-acceptable fact that changed my life in a day, a realization that I am done with FAST, that now i have no official classes, quizzes or assignments. No deadlines to meet, no more projects (except HPC and FYP which is still due :D). No teacher is gonna say me that, “hey! you are late”, “Mr 90 you are disturbing the class”, “Mr 90 I’ll simply ask you to leave”, “Aap please class se bahar chale jayen”.

I then opened my facebook account and lots of statuses (some of them are shared on top), notes, and videos.

(Thank you Yousuf Fazal for dedicating video to us.)

I don’t have words to say right now because I actually cried after watching that video. I want to say thanks to Yousuf Fazal, Saad Zaman, Samiullah, Tanveer, Wasay, Sam Devilz, Saifi, Areej, Mandvia, Zaid, Naveed Nadeem, Ahad, Ali Iftikhar, Maisam, Asad Memon, Farrukh Ahmed, Apple, Bilal Sheikh, Akif, Murtaza, Guddu & Sam, Arqam, Tabish, Niyaz, Taha Rafiq, Green, Basit, Irtaza, Junaid, Adil, Moiz, Ali Riaz, FTM, Ahsan, Hamza, Ali Shah, Ammar Amjad, Aqib, Arun, Ebaad, Haris, Charsi, Bantu, Ballu, Hafiz Hassan, Ali Raza, Taha Munir, Saad Siddique, Nerd, Baqir, Fahad Iddress, Zohaib Rehan (Sorry for adding you intentionally at the last day :P), Anum Sayanni, Salma Hanif, Tasmiyah Iqbal, Mehwish, Fatima, and umm my ami and my brothers for being so supportive and helpful at every single point of my life, for changing and making my life so awesome. I don’t even exist without you and I love you most. Thank you all for giving me so much respect and honor. I was null without you guys. You guys are the most impressive, excellent, talented, and amazing people of Pakistan.

4 years before when I came in FAST, I was the most dullest student. My IQ was low, my GK was zero, I was bad in English (still sucks!). It was hard for me to adjust Why? because I didn’t like the FAST awam. I thought I was in Jail and it was impossible for me to survive, but now I can proudly say that i was so wrong 😀 FAST actually changed my life, my perception, my way of treating others, my thinking process, thus everything from appearance to personality (the complete me).

I don’t want to bore you guys so my last message to all of you;

“Always respect your parents, teachers, and your elders. You are here (in this world) for a reason. Live your life and don’t just spend it. Do something special which can be remembered after you are gone. Never regret about anything because everything happens for a reason. Always say thanks to Almighty Allah and remember everyone in your prayers. Be optimist, help others, and contribute to this nation in any form (not in population sense). Be a change that you want to see in the world. Thats all my friends 🙂 forgive me If I have ever hurt you. FAST Rocks, Pakistan Zindabad. Bye Bye”

Categories: Articles
  1. May 7, 2011 at 2:44 PM

    Some names still missing 😛 😉

    • Muhammad Usama
      May 7, 2011 at 2:45 PM

      O Really?? 😛

    • May 7, 2011 at 8:08 PM

      should I name them?? 😛 I really want to…please please 😀

  2. May 7, 2011 at 2:50 PM

    we used to feel great to be known as the juniors of seniors like you guys 🙂 I don’t know most of you guys so according to me MUSTAFA HANIF a.k.a Guddu Bhai, was the only person whom I really respect and love with all my heart…although he might have the opposite feelings for me…or may be not 😛 JB you too were a great fellow to be with…will always remember your smiles while reading someone special’s messages 😀 LOL 😛 BANTU i Love you brother 🙂 you have never minded the way i treated you…Adil Arif Bawany was always my best brother…btw i will always consider Taabi and JB as my teachers…and GUDDU my inspiration… 🙂 LOVE YOU ALL 🙂 Have a great life in future…oh yeah…and above all…if I come for a job interview to you…please pawwa lagadena 😀

    • Muhammad Usama
      May 7, 2011 at 2:58 PM

      You are awesome yaar!! thanks for giving me so much respect.. Regarding Job, don’t you worry 😀 tum pawway ke bagair hi select hojaaoge 🙂

      • May 7, 2011 at 8:07 PM

        yehahahah 😀 thankoo thankoo 😀

  3. Arqam
    May 7, 2011 at 3:03 PM

    last NIGHT love from FASTIANS … WTF 😀

    • Muhammad Usama
      May 7, 2011 at 3:06 PM

      Refresh again… and it will be last DAY love from FASTIANS :D:D Yeah it was WTF!

  4. Wajih Ahmed
    May 7, 2011 at 3:43 PM

    as far as i know you , you are one of those people who doesn’t have attitude problem and who never show off of what they have in life.Thanks for being so positive and lenient towards newcomers and sophomores.Ill always remember your good attitude and politeness.May God bless you and give you success in this life and hereafter AMEEN,

  5. Tasmiyah
    May 7, 2011 at 5:50 PM

    Thanks for mentioning me =) Means a lot. I wish you all the best in life. Stay happy =)

  6. Naveed
    May 7, 2011 at 7:24 PM

    May God bless you in future and give you success in this life and Hereafter. Ameen 🙂

  7. May 8, 2011 at 12:36 PM

    Goodbye old friend, ill cherish the time spent with you. The first two semesters, my first night in FAST for GET, all the picnics, swimming at KMC and all the advises that help me discover you and myself. Sadly my journey with you is over for now. May our paths meet again one day, and may ALLAH grant me enough time for you.

    • Muhammad Usama
      May 8, 2011 at 12:39 PM

      Oye I am not going anywhere 😛 we will meet often (atleast once in a month 😀 :P)

  8. May 8, 2011 at 1:06 PM

    waqae some names missing 😛 khair best of luck JB bhai!!

  9. Mehwish
    May 8, 2011 at 11:56 PM

    I was not expecting my name in your last note :D, thank you for mentioning me and wish you all the best in your life ahead 🙂

  10. May 9, 2011 at 8:27 PM

    “My English sucks” … Are you kidding ?? …
    Will surely remember you all… literally ab hum bore hojayenge fast main … 🙂

  11. Fatima Farrukh
    May 9, 2011 at 11:05 PM

    Thanks for mentioning me 🙂
    God bless you in future and give you success in life…:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

